CrewGraphs

Manchester Rowing Alliance

Form 990

Sunapee, NH · Community club

Snapshot

Total revenue
Total expenses
Net assets
Grant revenue

Financial trends

Filing coverage

  1. FY2019Form 990-EZ
  2. FY2020Form 990-EZ
  3. FY2021No filing
  4. FY2022No filing
  5. FY2023Form 990-N
  6. FY2024Form 990

Total revenue

$0$50K$100K$150K$200KFY2019FY2020FY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024

Total expenses

$0$20K$40K$60K$80KFY2019FY2020FY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024

Revenue & spending detail

Where the money comes from

Line
FY2019
Form 990-EZ
FY2020
Form 990-EZ
FY2024
Form 990
Total revenue
Contributions & grants
9.7%
0%
100%
Program service revenue
70%
59%
0%
Fundraising events, net
21%
23%
0%

Lines are shown as reported on the filing and can overlap: on the full Form 990, membership dues are included within contributions & grants, and net fundraising-event income within other revenue; on the 990-EZ each is its own line. Lines the club never itemized are omitted.

Where the money goes

Line
FY2019
Form 990-EZ
FY2020
Form 990-EZ
FY2024
Form 990
Total expenses
By function
Program services
28%
8.7%
93%
Management & general not reported on this year's form not reported on this year's form
6.7%
Notable line items
Salaries & benefits
30%
0%
0%
Officer compensation
1.7%
0%
0%
Occupancy
24%
57%
87%

The program / management / fundraising split is reported only on the full Form 990. Line items are shown as reported and overlap the split. Lines the club never itemized are omitted.

Regatta activity

2017 season

C.R.A.S.H.-B. Sprints

Feb 12, 2017 · Agganis Arena, Boston, MA

EventPlaceTimeAdjustedMargin
Wave 15 - Junior LWT Men, Open HS · Manchester Rowing Alliance
Official record at HereNow Sports

Results are ingested from timing providers’ published records and link back to the official source. Athlete names appear only in race-result context, as published; anyone can request removal of their name — see how CrewGraphs sources data.

People from filings

Reported on the FY2024 filing

Reported on the FY2020 filing

Reported on the FY2019 filing

NameTitleAvg h/wkCompensation
SUSAN MATHISONSECRETARY1

Sources & corrections

This profile is built from public IRS filings — Form 990-EZ, Form 990-N and Form 990 for tax years 2019–2024. Data through the Aug 31, 2026 publish.

Every figure is dated to the fiscal year it represents, not the day CrewGraphs retrieved the filing; public filings lag their fiscal year by 6–18 months.

Report a correction