CrewGraphs

The Dallas Rowing Club

Form 990

Dallas, TX · Community club

Snapshot

Total revenue
Total expenses
Net assets
Grant revenue

Financial trends

Filing coverage

  1. FY2021Form 990-EZ
  2. FY2022Form 990-EZ
  3. FY2023Form 990-EZ
  4. FY2024Form 990

Total revenue

$0$50K$100K$150K$200K$250KFY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024

Total expenses

$0$50K$100K$150K$200KFY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024

Revenue & spending detail

Where the money comes from

Line
FY2021
Form 990-EZ
FY2022
Form 990-EZ
FY2023
Form 990-EZ
FY2024
Form 990
Total revenue
Contributions & grants
1.8%
6.3%
21%
21%
Membership dues
81%
70%
62%
0%
Program service revenue
11%
15%
8.9%
76%
Investment income
0.2%
0.6%
0.5%
3.2%
Other revenue
6.6%
7.6%
6.1%
0%

Lines are shown as reported on the filing and can overlap: on the full Form 990, membership dues are included within contributions & grants, and net fundraising-event income within other revenue; on the 990-EZ each is its own line. Lines the club never itemized are omitted.

Where the money goes

Line
FY2021
Form 990-EZ
FY2022
Form 990-EZ
FY2023
Form 990-EZ
FY2024
Form 990
Total expenses
By function
Program services
54%
93%
87%
82%
Management & general not reported on this year's form not reported on this year's form not reported on this year's form
18%
Notable line items
Occupancy
19%
12%
26%
7.4%
Grants paid
0%
0%
0%
6.8%

The program / management / fundraising split is reported only on the full Form 990. Line items are shown as reported and overlap the split. Lines the club never itemized are omitted.

Regatta activity

No linked race results for this organization yet. Results flow in as timing-provider records are matched to club identities — matching is curated, never guessed.

People from filings

Reported on the FY2024 filing

NameTitleAvg h/wkCompensation
Emily FrancoBoard Member At-Large CoachTrustee/Director13

Reported on the FY2023 filing

Reported on the FY2022 filing

Reported on the FY2021 filing

Sources & corrections

This profile is built from public IRS filings — Form 990-EZ and Form 990 for tax years 2021–2024. Data through the Aug 31, 2026 publish.

Every figure is dated to the fiscal year it represents, not the day CrewGraphs retrieved the filing; public filings lag their fiscal year by 6–18 months.

Report a correction